multimedia service


Layout and publishing of multi-page publications such as Brochures & Magazines. Design of flyers, logos, business cards. Professional PDF workflow. Convert bitmap images to editable and scalable vector. Photo editing.

Save your money and time. Simply enter your query here in contact form and request additional information.

Order Design Work


Copyright © 2015 Walter Riedinger | All rights reserved. | Impressum | Kontakt


Information Brochure

Print Media


» The wide spectrum of the services will help you in the following graphics areas:
Creation and design of multipage brochures, magazines etc.
Business cards & letterheads.
Design of flyers, posters etc. «


Broshure A5 Layout
Broshure A5 Layout
Broshure Layout

Vectorization Of Raster Graphics


» The logos which have been created for a web page or letterhead often have a low resolution, no clear outline, no transparent background and for the professional print they are not suitable. Solution: you send your pixel file and you will get back manually redrawn, freely scaleable file. «


Logo Design

PDF Re-Design


» If you want your brochure, poster, flyer to modernise, to update or complement. It's no problem. The large part of created in different programmes PDF files can be easily edited. Solution: you send your old document and you will get back a modern printable PDF file. «


Sommerfest Flyer
Zukunftscafe Flyer
Logo Design

What Does It All Cost?


» The prices are reasonable and varying. No hourly rate. Only flat fee by agreement. A 16-sided brochure can cost 200 - 500 USD. A poster or Flyer from 100 USD. Logovektorisierung from 30 USD. «


Logo Design

How To Order?


» If you need more information or are interested in an offer, please use the contact form to contact me for the first time. You must accurately describe your proposal. Every detail is important for high quality of workmanship and rapid order fulfillment times. For a first evaluation you can make a link to a similar image. «


Skating Rink Flyer
Marcana School Folded Flyer
Marcana School Flyer
Logo Design
Broshure Layout Example

X

 

X

multimedia service


Layout von mehrseitigen Publikationen wie z.B. Broschüren & Magazinen. Design von Flyern, Logos, Visitenkarten. Professionelle PDF-Workflow. Bitmap-Vektorisierung. Fotobearbeitung.

Sparen Sie ihr Geld und Zeit. Stellen Sie ganz einfach eine kostenlose Anfrage per Kontaktformular.

Design bestellen


Copyright © 2015 Walter Riedinger | All rights reserved. | Impressum | Kontakt


Information Brochure

Print Medien


» Das breite Spektrum der Design-Dienstleistungen wird in folgenden Grafik-Bereichen nützlich sein:
Erstellung und Design von mehrseitigen Broschüren, Magazinen etc.
Visitenkarten und Briefköpfen.
Erstellung und Design von Flyern, Plakaten, Postern etc. «


Broshure A5 Layout
Broshure A5 Layout
Broshure Layout

Vektorisierung von
Rastergrafiken


» Die Logos, die für eine Webseite oder einen Briefkopf erstellt worden sind, haben oft eine geringe Auflösung, keinen klaren Umriss, keinen transparenten Hintergrund und sind für den professionellen Druck dadurch nicht geeignet. Lösung: Senden Sie Ihre Pixel-Datei und bekommen Sie eine frei skalierbare Datei zurück. «


Logo Design

PDF Re-Design


» Wenn Sie Ihre Broschüre, Plakat, Flyer aktualisieren, modernisieren oder ergänzen wollen, so ist es kein Problem. Der größte Teil der in verschiedenen Programmen erstellten PDF Dateien lassen sich leicht editieren. Lösung: Senden Sie Ihr altes Dokument und bekommen Sie eine moderne druckfertige PDF Datei zurück. «


Sommerfest Flyer
Zukunftscafe Flyer
Logo Design

Was Kostet Es?


» Die Preise sind angemessen und variative. Kein Stundensatz. Nur Pauschalhonorar nach Vereinbarung. Eine 16-seitige Broschüre kann von 200 bis zu 500 Euro kosten. Ein Plakat oder Flyer ab 100 Euro. Logovektorisierung ab 30 Euro. «


Logo Design

Wie Kann Ich Bestellen?


» Wenn Sie weitere Informationen benötigen oder Interesse an einem Angebot haben, dann nutzen Sie für den ersten Kontakt bitte das Kontaktformular. Beschreiben Sie möglichst genau Ihre Vorstellungen über das Endprodukt. Jedes Detail ist wichtig für eine hohe Ausführungsqualität sowie eine kurze Realisierungszeit der Aufträge. Für die erste Auswertung kann ein Link zu einem ähnlichen Bild sehr hilfreich sein. «


Skating Rink Flyer
Marcana School Folded Flyer
Marcana School Flyer
Logo Design
Broshure Layout Example

X

 

X